Tønsberg

TOOLS Tønsberg
Træleborgveien 13
3112 Tønsberg
Telefon:  33 31 32 87

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00-16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ordre pr. epost:

ordre.tonsberg@tools.no

 

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Morten Hanson Butikksjef 90 61 30 99 morten.hanson@tools.no
Kristian Berg Inneselger 90 56 63 24 kristian.berg@tools.no
Odd Ragnar Johansen Butikkselger 95 72 09 07 odd.johansen@tools.no
Bjørn Ole Hoseth Butikkselger 41 35 68 11 bjorn.ole.hoseth@tools.no
Arne Rokseth Uteselger 91 73 13 39 arne.rokseth@tools.no
Erik Aggborg Innesalgssjef 91 87 99 81 erik.aggborg@tools.no
Atle Tandberg Salgssjef Viken Vest 40 22 66 00 atle.tandberg@tools.no