Stord

TOOLS Stord
Meatjønnsvegen 48
5412 Stord
Telefon:  51 85 89 00
Faks:  53 40 21 01

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ansatte

Firmapost: firmapost.stord@tools.no
Ordre per e-post:
 ordrestord@tools.no
Faktura inn: regnskapsenter@tools.no
Vakttelefon: 90 90 01 82

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Bård Terje Løklingholm Verksted 45287312 bard.loklingholm@tools.no
Egil Bergli Verksted/sveis 90981768 egil.bergli@tools.no
Hanne T. Kvamme Butikk 40641197 hanne.kvamme@tools.no
Hergeir Tveit Lagersjef 45418522 hergeir.tveit@tools.no
Jarle Tømmervik Innkjøps-/logistikkansvarlig 91530090 jarle.tommervik@tools.no
Kjell Ove Sørli Innesalg 90971024 kjellove.sorli@tools.no
Laila Bekkenes Butikksjef 95468147 laila.bekkenes@tools.no
Karl-Kristian Anglevik Lager 45394603 karl-kristian.anglevik@tools.no
Magne Sørli Koordinator innesalg 45487950 magne.sorli@tools.no
Nils Johan Erdal Prosjektleder olje & gass 91688874 nils.erdal@tools.no
Odd Einar Polden Salgssjef industri 90900182 odd.polden@tools.no
Per Gerhard Kristiansen Lager/sjåfør per.kristiansen@tools.no
Steinar Raunholm Innesalg 45497013 steinar.raunholm@tools.no
Sveinung Hatlevik KAM - Nasjonalt salg 97587387 sveinung.hatlevik@tools.no
Ståle Eskeland KAM 95753070 stale.eskeland@tools.no
Øystein Folkestad KAM 90869676 oystein.folkestad@tools.no