Sandefjord

TOOLS Sandefjord
Gneisveien 11
3221 Sandefjord
Telefon:  33 48 75 80

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ordre pr. epost:

salg.vestfold@tools.no

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Morten Nilsen Butikksjef 90 55 22 60 Morten.Nilsen@tools.no
Atle Tandberg Salgssjef Viken Vest 40 22 66 00 atle.tandberg@tools.no
Helge Sørensen Inneselger 91 14 39 11 Helge.Sorensen@tools.no
Alf Nagel Inneselger 98 88 66 16 alf.nagel@tools.no
Bjørn Nilsen Inneselger 95 30 95 34 bjorn.nilsen@tools.no
Torgeir Pedersen Inneselger 90 54 54 59 torgeir.pedersen@tools.no
Kristian Berg Inneselger 90 56 63 24 kristian.berg@tools.no
Roger Stokken Inneselger 93 06 67 70 roger.stokken@tools.no
Roger Åslund Inneselger 90 20 94 66 Roger.Aslund@tools.no
Nils Magne Aabol Uteselger 99 22 42 60 Magne.Aabol@tools.no
Pål Einar Fevang Uteselger 99 550 205 Pal.Einar.Fevang@tools.no
Haavard Gaathaug Uteselger 91 70 22 86 haavard.gaathaug@tools.no
Cilie Mathisen Lagersjef 99 46 67 81 Cilie.Mathisen@tools.no
John Roald Stølås Gass/lageransvarlig 45 67 79 71 JohnRoald.Stolas@tools.no
Rikard Nilsen Butikkselger Rikard.Nilsen@tools.no
Svein Erik Hynne Salg, varepåfyller 48 04 14 48 Svein.Hynne@tools.no
Tor Kristian Pedersen Lagermedarbeider 45 85 38 39 Tor.Kristian.Pedersen@tools.no
Henning Sørensen Lagermedarbeider 98 66 83 08 Henning.Sorensen@tools.no
Erik Johan Aggborg Innesalgssjef Viken Vest 91 87 99 81 Erik.Aggborg@tools.no
Johnny Ølstøren Logistikkmedarbeider/gassansvarlig 46 42 30 66 johnny.olstoren@tools.no