Molde

TOOLS Molde
Eikremsvingen 4
6422 Molde
Telefon:  71 24 17 00
Faks:  71 24 17 01

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon (24 timer):

911 85 278 (gebyr ved utrykning kr. 3.500,00)

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Salg
Arne Røv Salgssjef Møre og Romsdal 416 80 006 arne.rov@tools.no
Tor Melsæther Uteselger 913 39 580 tor.melsather@tools.no
Paul G. Øverland Uteselger 920 71 800 paul.gunnar.overland@tools.no
Stephan Pedersen Uteselger stephan.pedersen@tools.no
Innesalg
Børge Helseth Innesalgssjef Nordmøre og Romsdal 916 99 477 borge.helseth@tools.no
Ole Morten Reistad Inneselger 902 79 293 ole.morten.reistad@tools.no
Michael Anthonsen Inneselger 92 86 11 22 michael.anthonsen@tools.no
Felles ordremail ordre.molde@tools.no
Kim Tore Nøsavik Butikkselger 926 01 699 kim.tore.nosavik@tools.no
Jørgen Holme Butikkselger 915 17 454 jorgen.holme@tools.no
Butikk
Jan-Inge Rottem Butikksjef 911 08 795 jan.rottem@tools.no
Logistikk
Klaus Inge Røsberg Logistikksjef 996 28 173 klaus.inge.rosberg@tools.no
Roy Morsund Innkjøp 907 73 105 roy.morsund@tools.no
Lager
Anders Moen Lagersjef 975 04 933 anders.moen@tools.no
Trond Borge-Olsen Lagermedarbeider 971 91 934 trond.borge-olsen@tools.no
Vareutlevering 971 91 934
Simon Stokke Sæther Lagermedarbeider simon.stokke.saether@tools.no
Siv Stranden Lagermedarbeider 971 91 934
Jan Øystein Hammerø Lagermedarbeider 971 91 934
Service
Trygve Finseth Servicesjef 920 55 020 trygve.finseth@tools.no
Harald Kåre Angvik Servicemekaniker 415 28 852 harald.kare.angvik@tools.no
Rolf Bøe Servicemekaniker 920 55 020 rolf.boe@tools.no
Andreas Kleve Servicemekaniker 451 95 519 andreas.kleve@tools.no
Jan Roger Gjetøy Faglig leder/kontrollør 417 22 180 jan.roger.gjetoy@tools.no
Øyvind Brevik Medarbeider ettermarked 920 55 020 oyvind.brevik@tools.no