Mandal

TOOLS Mandal
Skarvøyveien 51
4517 Mandal
Telefon:  38 27 91 00
Faks:  38 27 91 09

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Anders Madland Butikksjef 93 66 56 77 Anders.Madland@tools.no
Margret Lindland Utesalg 95 80 32 17 Margret.Lindland@tools.no
Hilde Gjertsen Innesalgssjef Agder 45 03 57 62 Hilde.Gjertsen@tools.no
Terje Kvinlaug Salgssjef Agder 40 21 61 84 Terje.Kvinlaug@tools.no
Alf Kåre Vesterhus Innesalg 46 86 32 30 Alf.vesterhus@tools.no
Dan Helset Lagerleder 98 41 36 02 dan.helset@tools.no
Christian Troner Lagermedarbeider 92 51 31 79 christian.troner@tools.no