Larvik

TOOLS Larvik
Elveveien 10
3262 Larvik
Telefon:  33 12 12 50
Faks:  33 12 12 51

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Espen Svendsen Butikksjef 47 36 41 63 Espen.Svendsen@tools.no
Finn Triger Inneselger 95 17 54 25 Finn.Triger@tools.no
Alf Ragnar Nagel Inneselger 98 88 66 16 Alf.Nagel@tools.no
Frank Topel Uteselger 91 62 43 05 Frank.Topel@tools.no
Roger Stokken Inneselger 93 06 67 70 Roger.Stokken@tools.no
Erik Aggborg Salgssjef Vestfold 91 87 99 81 Erik.Aggborg@tools.no
Atle Tandberg Salgssjef Viken Vest 40 22 66 00 atle.tandberg@tools.no