Jessheim

TOOLS Jessheim
Energiveien 10
2069 Jessheim
Telefon:  63 94 05 50
Faks:  63 94 68 87

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00-16.00
Døgnservice hydraulikk
Vakttelefon 414 05 148

Ansatte

TOOLS Oslo/Akershus
Orgnr.: 980 341 097
Kontonr.: 9483 05 49360
Faktura: regnskapsenter@tools.no

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Butikk
Ove-Johnny Nybakk Butikksjef 91 80 58 07 ove-johnny.nybakk@tools.no
Ole Amund Holter Butikk/hydraulikk 95 29 46 08 ole.holter@tools.no
Trond Sveiven Butikk/innesalg 93 44 31 92 trond.sveiven@tools.no
Kenneth Motland Butikk/hydraulikk 95 86 40 52 kenneth.motland@tools.no
Myhedin Ferizi Lager 47 46 24 33 myhedin.ferizi@tools.no
Utesalg
Oleng Holtet Myhre Utesalg 95 29 46 00 oleng.myhre@tools.no
Unni Sjaastad Utesalg 97 40 46 71 unni.sjaastad@tools.no
Pål Mordal Utesalg 924 18 785 pal.mordal@tools.no
Ordre/innesalg
Morten Dekko Leder innesalg 95 74 79 86 morten.dekko@tools.no
Randi Sølvberg Innesalg 941 31 015 randi.solvberg@tools.no
Joakim Borgersen Innesalg 90 06 76 16 joakim.borgersen@tools.no
Marc Ceder Salgssjef Oslo og Akershus 92 26 14 48 marc.ceder@tools.no
Robin Sandberg Logistikksjef 93 49 36 55 robin.sandberg@tools.no