Haugesund

TOOLS Haugesund
Longhammarvegen 25
5536 Haugesund
Telefon:  51 85 89 00
Faks:  52 71 70 71

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ordrekontor:

Telefon: 452 47 148
E-post: ordre.haugesund@tools.no

Vakttelefon:

970 85 574

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Ståle Torvestad Regional salgssjef 911 39 142 stale.torvestad@tools.no
Tore Dalen Innkjøp 452 51 872 tore.dalen@tools.no
Øyvind Ellefsen Butikksjef 405 57 048 oyvind.ellefsen@tools.no
Kjetil Myrvoll Butikk 918 34 011 kjetil.myrvoll@tools.no
Lise Lindanger Butikk 404 72 703 lise.lindanger@tools.no
Rolf Hammer Butikk 452 41 269 rolf.hammer@tools.no
Bjørn Lindanger KAM 911 27 057 bjorn.lindanger@tools.no
Bent Tørresdal Serviceleder 917 24 167 bent.torresdal@tools.no
Torbjørn Naastad Service 407 25 271 torbjorn.naastad@tools.no
Kjetil Holden Salgsansvarlig transmisjoner 908 65 398 kjetil.holden@tools.no
Kenneth Veim Innesalgssjef 453 91 846 kenneth.veim@tools.no
Stian Jensen Innesalg 452 97 567 stian.jensen@tools.no
Liss A Sæbø Utesalg PPE 916 08 805 liss.saebo@tools.no
Terje Gaard Leder - slanger/hydraulikk 916 74 313 terje.gaard@tools.no
Jan Magne Myhre Salg sveis/hydr. 452 84 384 jan.magne.myhre@tools.no
Ottar Susort IT-ansvarlig 992 97 136 ottar.susort@tools.no
Jan Tore Sørensen Avdelingsleder innkjøp/logistikk 909 10 447 jan.sorensen@tools.no
Arent Rasmussen Lager/gass-ansvarlig 452 13 175 arent.rasmussen@tools.no
Ingrid Haraldseid Lager/plukk 406 49 171 ingrid.haraldseid@tools.no
Kjell Arne Pedersen Lager/plukk 452 25 737 kjellarne.pedersen@tools.no
Lars Ove Søvik Varemottak 452 23 478 lars.sovik@tools.no
Asle Olsen Slangeverksted 452 85 349 asle.olsen@tools.no
Jan-Tore Svartis Slangeverksted 452 96 862 jan-tore.svartis@tools.no
Heine Kallevik Servicemekaniker 97755063 heine.kallevik@tools.no