Drammen

TOOLS Drammen
C O Lunds gate 26
3043 Drammen
Telefon:  32 20 48 00
Faks:  32 20 48 01

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Anders Gulbrandsen Uteselger 95 40 07 08 Anders.Gulbrandsen@tools.no
Bjørn Nilsen Inneselger 95 30 95 34 Bjorn.Nilsen@tools.no
Are Brekke Uteselger 95 14 93 12 are.brekke@tools.no
Børre Kristensen Uteselger 41 56 18 80 Borre.Kristensen@tools.no
Børre Larsen Lagermedarbeider 95 00 92 05 Borre.Larsen@tools.no
David Davidsen Butikksjef 91 91 18 60 David.Davidsen@tools.no
Egil Kløften Uteselger (sveis) 46 81 12 63 Egil.Kloften@tools.no
Roger Antonsen Lagersjef 95 40 45 43 Roger.Antonsen@tools.no
Torgeir Pedersen Inneselger 90 54 54 59 Torgeir.Pedersen@tools.no
Trond Anderson Butikkselger 91 91 33 06 Trond.Anderson@tools.no
Atle Tandberg Salgssjef Viken Vest 40 22 66 00 Atle.Tandberg@tools.no
Anne Beate Finden Butikkselger 94 81 82 97 anne.beate.finden@tools.no
Erik Johan Aggbord Innesalgssjef Viken Vest 91 87 99 81 erik.aggbord@tools.no