Bergen, Godvik

TOOLS Bergen, Godvik
Leirvikflaten 3
5179 Godvik
Telefon:  55 50 61 00

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Vakttelefon:

930 63 462

SOMMERENS ÅPNINGSTIDER:

Uke 25-32

Mandag-fredag

07:00-15:00

 

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Kontakt
Tor-Eirik Foldnes Regional salgssjef 40 44 18 57 tor.eirik.foldnes@tools.no
Bent Inge Skarnagel Uteselger 46 44 29 00 bent.inge.skarnagel@tools.no
Gard Stigen Uteselger 94 76 84 47 gard.stigen@tools.no
Parbhat David Uteselger 48 23 81 95 david.parbhat@tools.no
Jan-Erik Marhaug Uteselger 45 40 51 88 jan-erik.marhaug@tools.no
Kenneth Langeland Uteselger 928 81 200 kenneth.langeland@tools.no
Hans Thomas Blom Uteselger 959 34 026 hans.thomas.blom@tools.no