Bergen, Godvik

TOOLS Bergen, Godvik
Leirvikflaten 3
5179 Godvik
Telefon:  55 50 61 00
Faks:  55 50 61 90
E-post:  bergen@tools.no

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon:

930 63 462

Ansatte

TOOLS Bergen, Godvik
Ordremottak:
Telefon: 55 50 61 00
Post: bergen@tools.no

 

Postboks:
PB 2434
5834 Bergen

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Kontakt
Arne Wange Regional salgssjef 93 06 34 57 arne.wange@tools.no
Tor-Eirik Foldnes Salgssjef havbruk/Innkjøp/QA HSE 40 44 18 57 tor-eirik.foldnes@tools.no
Robert Bringeland Avtaleansvarlig 90 02 13 10 robert.bringeland@tools.no
Leif Bjørnestad Salg inne 91 51 63 03 leif.bjornestad@tools.no
Jan-Erik Marhaug Produktsjef Industrikomponenter 45 40 51 88 jan-erik.marhaug@tools.no
Mona Iren Rongevær Salg inne 92 61 40 56 mona.rongevar@tools.no
Karete Dokken Salg inne 45 41 59 35 karete.dokken@tools.no
Bent Inge Skarnagel Salg ute 46 44 29 00 bent.inge.skarnagel@tools.no
Ronnie Morlandstø Innesalg Bygg og anlegg 98 87 56 85 ronnie.morlandsto@tools.no
Jan Yngve Willgohs Innesalg 45 39 27 21 janyngve.willgohs@tools.no
Erik Grindheim Inneselger erik.grindheim@tools.no
Ivan Majchrowicz Utesalg 46 94 18 94 ivan.majchrowicz@tools.no
Maling Carboline Bergen
Stig H. Kjeilen Produktsjef 48 13 23 72 stig.kjeilen@tools.no
Industributikk Bergen
Jan Georg Godvik Avdelingsleder/salg 91 79 36 04 jan.georg.godvik@tools.no
Tomm Knudsen Salg inne/butikk 46 54 11 26 tomm.knudsen@tools.no
Bjørn Helge Espeland Salg inne/butikk 46 54 11 26 bjorn.helge.espeland@tools.no
Lager TOOLS Bergen
Kontaktnummer 92 60 79 69
Jørn J. Hjelle Avdelingsleder 92 60 94 46 jorn.hjelle@tools.no
Rune Fredheim Lagermedarbeider 92 02 83 60 rune.fredheim@tools.no
Frode Kausland Lagermedarbeider frode.kausland@tools.no
Nils Olav Skår Lagermedarbeider 92 01 41 67 nils.olav.skar@tools.no
Eivind Skurtveit Lagermedarbeider 92 60 98 63 eivind.skurtveit@tools.no
Svein Atle Olaussen Lagermedarbeider 926 16 172 svein.atle.olaussen@tools.no
Thomas Erik Flage Logistikkmedarbeider 477 10 151 thomas.flage@tools.no