Bergen, Godvik

TOOLS Bergen, Godvik
Leirvikflaten 3
5179 Godvik
Telefon:  55 50 61 00
Faks:  55 50 61 90
E-post:  bergen@tools.no

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon:

930 63 462

Ansatte

TOOLS Bergen, Godvik
Ordremottak:
Telefon: 55 50 61 00
Post: bergen@tools.no

 

Postboks:
PB 2434
5834 Bergen

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Kontakt
Arne Wange Regional salgssjef 93 06 34 57 arne.wange@tools.no
Tor-Eirik Foldnes Salgssjef havbruk/Innkjøp/QA HSE 40 44 18 57 tor-eirik.foldnes@tools.no
Robert Bringeland Avtaleansvarlig 90 02 13 10 robert.bringeland@tools.no
Leif Bjørnestad Salg inne 91 51 63 03 leif.bjornestad@tools.no
Jan-Erik Marhaug Produktsjef Industrikomponenter 45 40 51 88 jan-erik.marhaug@tools.no
Mona Iren Rongevær Salg inne 92 61 40 56 mona.rongevar@tools.no
Karete Dokken Salg inne 45 41 59 35 karete.dokken@tools.no
Bent Inge Skarnagel Salg ute 46 44 29 00 bent.inge.skarnagel@tools.no
Ronnie Morlandstø Innesalg Bygg og anlegg 98 87 56 85 ronnie.morlandsto@tools.no
Jan Yngve Willgohs Innesalg 45 39 27 21 janyngve.willgohs@tools.no
Maling Carboline Bergen
Stig H. Kjeilen Produktsjef 48 13 23 72 stig.kjeilen@tools.no
Industributikk Bergen
Jan Georg Godvik Avdelingsleder/salg 91 79 36 04 jan.georg.godvik@tools.no
Tomm Knudsen Salg inne/butikk 46 54 11 26 tomm.knudsen@tools.no
Bjørn Helge Espeland Salg inne/butikk 46 54 11 26 bjorn.helge.espeland@tools.no
Lager TOOLS Bergen
Kontaktnummer 92 60 79 69
Jørn J. Hjelle Avdelingsleder 92 60 94 46 jorn.hjelle@tools.no
Rune Fredheim Lagermedarbeider 92 02 83 60
Frode Kausland Lagermedarbeider
Nils Olav Skår Lagermedarbeider 92 01 41 67
Magnus Godvik Lagermedarbeider 92 60 98 63
Eivind Skurtveit Lagermedarbeider 92 60 98 63
Svein Atle Olaussen Lagermedarbeider 92 60 79 69
Thomas Erik Flage Logistikkmedarbeider thomas.flage@tools.no
Økonomi
Marthe-Elin Norevik 45 39 56 43 marthe-elin.norevik@tools.no