Bærum

TOOLS Bærum
Olav Ingstads vei 1
1351 Rud
Telefon:  46 81 94 94

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon:

414 05 148

Ansatte

TOOLS Oslo og Akershus
Orgnr.: 980 341 097
Kontonr.: 9483 05 49360
Faktura: regnskapsenter@tools.no

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Butikk
Andreas Wiik Regional butikksjef 994 47 700 andreas.wiik@tools.no
Per Olav Johnsrud Butikkselger 930 10 580 per.johnsrud@tools.no
Thomas Føreland Butikkselger 900 28 940 thomas.foreland@tools.no
Utesalg
Pål Mordal Utesalg 924 18 785 pal.mordal@tools.no
Morten Olafsen Utesalg 911 28 860 morten.olafsen@tools.no
Roar Hanssen Utesalg 941 59 064 roar.hanssen@tools.no
Ordre/innesalg
Morten Dekko Leder innesalg 957 47 986 morten.dekko@tools.no
Randi Sølvberg Innesalg 941 31 015 randi.solvberg@tools.no
Joakim Borgersen Innesalg 900 67 616 joakim.borgersen@tools.no
Marc Ceder Salgssjef Oslo og Akershus 922 61 448 marc.ceder@tools.no