Bærum

TOOLS Bærum
Olav Ingstads vei 1
1351 Rud
Telefon:  46 81 94 94

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon:

414 05 148

Ansatte

TOOLS Oslo og Akershus
Orgnr.: 980 341 097
Kontonr.: 9483 05 49360
Faktura: regnskapsenter@tools.no

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Butikk
Kjell Magne Remmem Butikksjef 920 57 047 kjell.remmem@tools.no
Andreas Wiik Butikkselger 994 47 700 andreas.wiik@tools.no
Utesalg
Pål Mordal Utesalg 924 18 785 pal.mordal@tools.no
Morten Olafsen Utesalg 91 12 88 60 morten.olafsen@tools.no
Roar Hanssen Utesalg 941 59 064 roar.hanssen@tools.no
Ordre/innesalg
Morten Dekko Leder innesalg 95 74 79 86 morten.dekko@tools.no
Randi Sølvberg Innesalg 941 31 015 randi.solvberg@tools.no
Joakim Borgersen Innesalg 90 06 76 16 joakim.borgersen@tools.no
Marc Ceder Salgssjef Oslo og Akershus 92 26 14 48 marc.ceder@tools.no