Hamar

TOOLS Hamar
Gjerluvegen 1C
2320 Furnes
Telefon:  62 54 00 10
Faks:  62 52 92 90

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Ordre pr. epost:

ordre.hamar@tools.no

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Ståle Hagen Butikksjef 905 96 884 stale.hagen@tools.no
Dag Kise Butikkmedarbeider 934 45 307 dag.kise@tools.no
Kjetil Rødne Uteselger 901 24 729 kjetil.rodne@tools.no
Jack Helmersen Uteselger 952 94 607 jack.helmersen@tools.no
Rune Solhaug Uteselger 930 43 564 rune.solhaug@tools.no
Liv Snare Innesalg 934 45 570 liv.snare@tools.no
Tore Emilsen Innesalg 952 94 605 tore.emilsen@tools.no
Claas Inge Aaboen Olsen Lageransvarlig 406 32 807 claas.inge.olsen@tools.no