Fredrikstad

Borgarveien 13
Gamle Fredrikstad
1631 Gamle Fredrikstad
Telefon:  40 00 37 60
Faks:  69 35 88 77

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Åpningstider kan avvike i ferier.
Ta kontakt for informasjon om dette.

Vakttelefon:

414 05 148

Ansatte

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Anita Gundersen Ordrekontor/innesalg 932 07 983 anita.gundersen@tools.no
Kristin Gundersen Ordrekontor/innesalg 934 81 623 kristin.gundersen@tools.no
Tor Raymond Olsen KAM Østfold 482 29 092 tor.olsen@tools.no
Tommy Haglund Utesalg 979 73 999 tommy.haglund@tools.no
Eivind Røkke Pedersen Butikksjef 922 11 570 eivind.pedersen@tools.no
Frode Jenshagen Utesalg 934 81 618 frode.jenshagen@tools.no
Morten Mobakken Butikkselger/lager 934 81 627 morten.mobakken@tools.no
Marianne Olavesen Controller 934 81 609 marianne.olavesen@tools.no
Roger Jensen Innkjøpsansvarlig 915 58 393 roger.jensen@tools.no