Bergen, Kokstad

TOOLS Bergen, Kokstad
Kokstadvegen 23A
5257 Kokstad
Telefon:  55 50 61 00
E-post:  bergen@tools.no

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Ansatte

Ordre per e-post: ordrebergen@tools.no
Faktura inn: regnskapsenter@tools.no
Vakttelefon: 930 63 462 (etter kl. 16)

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Arne Wange Regional salgssjef 93063457 arne.wange@tools.no
Asle Antoniazzi Salgssjef bygg og anlegg 93063460 asle.antoniazzi@tools.no
Erik Taule Uteselger 93063456 erik.taule@tools.no
Jan Yngve Willgohs Innesalg 45392721 janyngve.willgohs@tools.no
Kenneth Langeland Utesalg PPE 92881200 kenneth.langeland@tools.no
Martin Våge Salgssjef olje og gass 93063465 martin.vage@tools.no
Morten Epland Innesalg 45290164 morten.epland@tools.no
Ronnie Morlandstø Butikksalg 98875685 ronnie.morlandsto@tools.no
Thore Bosdal Butikksjef 45395881 thore.bosdal@tools.no
Yngve Aakra Innesalg 40470946 yngve.aakra@tools.no
Hector Antonelli Lageransvarlig/butikkmedarbeider 47710799 hector.antonelli@tools.no