Bergen, Kokstad

Kokstadvegen 23A
5257 Kokstad
Telefon:  51 85 89 00
Faks:  55 12 11 35
E-post:  bergen@tools.no

Våre åpningstider:

Man-fre: 07.00 – 16.00

Ansatte

Ordre per e-post: ordrebergen@tools.no
Faktura inn: regnskapsenter@tools.no
Vakttelefon: 930 63 462 (etter kl. 16)

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Arne Wange Avdelingsleder/salgssjef 93063457 arne.wange@tools.no
Asle Antoniazzi Regional KAM 93063460 asle.antoniazzi@tools.no
Erik Taule Uteselger 93063456 erik.taule@tools.no
Jan Yngve Willgohs Innesalg 45392721 janyngve.willgohs@tools.no
Kenneth Langeland Utesalg PPE 92881200 kenneth.langeland@tools.no
Martin Våge Innesalgssjef 93063465 martin.vage@tools.no
Morten Epland Innkjøper 45290164 morten.epland@tools.no
Ronnie Morlandstø Innesalg 98875685 ronnie.morlandsto@tools.no
Stig Mikkelsen Innesalg 92690828 stig.mikkelsen@tools.no
Thore Bosdal Butikksjef 45395881 thore.bosdal@tools.no
Yngve Aakra Innesalg 40470946 yngve.aakra@tools.no